top of page
LaurenKot_Marketing.png

ADMINISTRATION

 

Executive and Artistic Director

Gen Horiuchi

gen.horiuchi@stlouisballet.org

Director of Finance

Julie Abernathie

julie@stlouisballet.org

Director of Donor Relations

Nancy Jatcko

nancyjatcko@stlouisballet.org

Company Manager

Liz Lloyd

lizlloyd@stlouisballet.org

Manager of Design and Marketing

Tanya Strautmann

tanya@stlouisballet.org

Marketing Consultant
Nancy Goldstein

Public Relations & Media Marketing

Cindy Lander Wallach

cindy@sagemarketingpr.com

Event Consultant

Stacy Abeles

stacy@abelesandcompany.com

Ticket Sales and Patron Service Coordinator

Harper Britz

tickets@stlouisballet.org

Grants Writer

Sabrena Nelson


Director of Education and Outreach

CiCi Houston

cicihouston@stlouisballet.org

School Administrator

Heather Grahn-Howard

heather@stlouisballet.org

 

School Administrative Assistants

Emma Kovacs

emma@stlouisballet.org
Brittney Bartlett

brittneybartlettslb@stlouisballet.org


 

PRODUCTION

Director of Stage Productions

Amy Soll

amysoll@stlouisballet.org

Lighting Director         

Maureen Berry            
           

Wardrobe Director

Susan Erhart
 

Wardrobe Assistant
Eadaoin Er
hart
             

Photography & Videography       Pratt Kreidich

Program Magazine

En Face Magazine

Physical Therapist & Athletic Trainer   

Bryan Lind, Athletico
 

Chiropractic and Sports Medicine            

Joseph R. Sturges, D.C.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

 

Gen Horiuchi
Executive & Artistic Director of SLB

OFFICERS
 

Thomas R. Voss, President
President and CEO, Ameren (Retired)  

 

Patricia Whiteside, Vice President
Community Volunteer

 

Christina Altholz, Treasurer
CFO, Variety St. Louis

 
 

DIRECTORS


Allison Benney
Producer
Gallagher & Co.

 

​Jennifer A. Davis
Officer, Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale

Natalie Dixon
Engineering Manager
Boeing

 

Dr. Bernard Feldman

 

Sophia Ford-Glanton MD
Associate Medical Director, Evicore

 

Lisa Forsyth

​Natalie R Haynes
Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

 

Laura E. Krebs Al-Shathir
Capes Sokol - Shareholder

 

Laurie Lock
Philanthropic Strategy and Management Advisor; Educator  

 

Lawrence Miller, Ph.D.
Software Engineer III

Tapestry Solutions, a Boeing Subsidiary

 

Amy Schwetz
Sen
ior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer 
Flowserve

 

Karen Spector
Executive Assistant/Board Coordinator
Ranken Jordan Pediatric Bridge Hospital

Ann VonAllmen
President of The Board of Directors
Ladue Education Foundation & Alumni Association

 

Carol Voss
Community Volunteer

Thomas B. Weaver  

Attorney

 

Past Presidents (Since 2000)

Gary Goldstein

Leonardo Rodriquez

Ann Cortinovis

David Weller

Susan McHaney

Chris Grahn Howard

Cathie Hernandez

Founders
Antoni Zalewski
Ludmilla Dokoudovsky


 

bottom of page