top of page
LaurenKot_Marketing.png

ADMINISTRATION

 

Executive and Artistic Director

Gen Horiuchi

gen.horiuchi@stlouisballet.org

Director of Finance

Julie Abernathie

julie@stlouisballet.org

Director of Donor Relations

Nancy Jatcko

nancyjatcko@stlouisballet.org

Manager of Design and Marketing

Tanya Strautmann

tanya@stlouisballet.org

Marketing Consultant
Nancy Goldstein

Public Relations & Media Marketing

Cindy Lander Wallach

cindy@sagemarketingpr.com

Development Events Coordinator

Mary Cady
marycady@stlouisballet.org

Grants Writer

Sabrena Nelson

Manager of Patron & Donor Services

Ryan Mak

ryan@stlouisballet.org


Director of Education and Outreach

CiCi Houston

cicihouston@stlouisballet.org

School Associate Administrator

Heather Grahn-Howard

heather@stlouisballet.org

 

School Administrative Assistant

Emma Kovacs

emma@stlouisballet.org


 

PRODUCTION

Director of Stage Productions

Amy Soll

amysoll@stlouisballet.org

Lighting Director         

Maureen Berry            
           

Wardrobe Director

Susan Erhart
 

Wardrobe Assistant
Eadaoin Erhart
             

Photography & Videography       Pratt Kreidich

Program Printing Service

StL Programs
 

Company Pianists        

Rekha Dravina

Tom Clear

Ines de Erausquin
             

Physical Therapist & Athletic Trainer   

Bryan Lind, Athletico
 

Chiropractic and Sports Medicine            

Joseph R. Sturges, D.C.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

Gen Horiuchi
Executive & Artistic Director of SLB

 

OFFICERS
 

Thomas R. Voss, President

President and CEO, Ameren (Retired)  


Patricia Whiteside, Vice President
Community Volunteer


Christina Altholz, Treasurer

CFO, Variety St. Louis

 
 

DIRECTORS

 

Allison Benney

Producer

Gallagher & Co.

 

Susan Bindler

Partner, Haar & Woods, LLP

Jennifer A. Davis

Officer, Greensfelder, Hemker & Gale
 

Bernard Feldman
Professor Emeritus, UMSL

Sophia Ford-Glanton MD
Associate Medical Director, Evicore

 

Sarah Glasser

Attorney

Natalie R Haynes

Partner, Ernst & Young LLP

 

Laurie Lock

Community Volunteer

Brooke Meek

Founder PLNK Fitness

 

Lawrence Miller, Ph.D.

Computer Engineer II,
Infoscitex

 

Jeff Oberman

VP, Human Resources, Heartland Coca-Cola

 

Amy Schwetz

Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer 
Flowserve

 

Carol Voss

Community Volunteer

 

Thomas B. Weaver

Attorney

 

Past Presidents (Since 2000)

Gary Goldstein

Leonardo Rodriquez

Ann Cortinovis

David Weller

Susan McHaney

Chris Grahn Howard

Cathie Hernandez

Founders
Antoni Zalewski
Ludmilla Dokoudovsky


 

bottom of page